RUS ENG  
Ukraine Accommodation
Odessa apartments
Apartments in Kiev and Odessa odessa apartments for rent odessa apartments rent


СЕРВИСЫ


• Главная • О компании • Условия аренды • Услуги • Отзывы • Сотрудничество

КВАРТИРА BABYLON - V.I.P.



Город: Одесса, Центр   Класс: Люкс   3-комнатные

Адрес: ул.Садовая/Дерибасовская V.I.P. На этой стр. доступен календарь загрузок.

Расположение: 3-й этаж дома - памятника архитектуры. Идеально отреставрированная, всегда чистая парадная с цветами на подоконниках всего на 2 квартиры с красивой мраморной лестницей. Из окон гостиной и одной из спален - вид на ул. Садовую, из французской спальни - во двор. Половина улицы Садовой была переименована в Дерибасовскую (это фактически одна улица, как вы можете видеть на карте!) после смерти одного из основателей города - Иосифа Дерибаса еще в 19-м веке. Т.е. пол-улицы осталась с названием "Садовая", а вторая половина стала Дерибасовской. Так вот, до тогго места, с которого она уже "Дерибасовская" идти не более 3 минут. Рядом с домом популярный ресторан "Марио" и другие рестораны (они здесь практически в каждом доме), магазины, салоны, банк АВАЛЬ, обменные пункты.

Главная улица Одессы - Дерибасовская - отмечена на карте розовым цветом.


Текущая цена при проживании 4-е и более суток: $80/сутки

From October - through April..........................................$ 80.00
September and May .......................................................$ 85.00
June - August& Holidays..................................................$ 90.00

Christmas: Minimal Term for Booking - 7 nights

Аренда на 1 сутки   : +$10.00

Аренда на 2-3 суток: +$ 5.00

Эксклюзивная квартира с очень дорогим ремонтом, оригинальным дизайном интерьера, арками, авторскими витражными окнами, художественной росписью, мозаичными панно в санузле, мраморными поверхностями, дорогой мебелью, красивыми светильниками, современной дорогой видео и бытовой аппаратурой, жидкокристаллическими телевизорами, компьютером.

Расположение комнат следующее: с красивой мраморной старинной и отреставрированной лестницы входим в просторный холл. Здесь большое зеркало, изящная скамеечка под ним, по другую сторону - вешалки для верхней одежды, тапочки, зонт. Прямо от входной двери - кухня с полным набором техники (газовая варочная поверхность, микроволновка, тостер, электро кофеварка, чайник. Кастрюли, сковородки, наборы посуды, столовые принадлежности, бокалы, чашки, стаканы и т.д. - все это самого высокого качества. Всегда есть сахар, соль, специи, салфетки, бумажные полотенца.

Из холла направо открывается красивая арка с ручной росписью. Через нее - вход в гостиную, оформленную в марокканском стиле. Освещение у этой комнаты абсолютно оригинальное - сразу 4 больших красивых люстры свисают каждая из своего арочного киссона. В гостиной есть большой, удивительно мягкий диван, такое же кресло, журнальный столик, телефонный столик с городским радиотелефоном, большой телевизор со спутниковыми каналами, СД, ДВД, домашний кинотеатр. Их гостиной есть выход на большой балкон с видом на ул. Садовую. Здесь летом выставляются кресла, где можно выпить утреннюю чашку кофе, или покурить (в квартире курить строго запрещено).

Еще одна дверь ведет из гостиной в спальню с большой двуспальной кроватью, встроенным зеркальным шкафом, рабочим столом с письменными принадлежностями.

Вход в еще одну спальню, оформленную в средиземноморском (французском) стиле - из холла. Это просторная комната с большой кроватью, прикроватными столиками, туалетным столиком с зеркалом, рабочим столом с компьютером и письменными принадлежностями. Из этой спальни также есть выход на еще один балкон, обращенный во двор. Здесь также летом выставляется мебель для улицы.

И, наконец, санузел... Большой и очень светлый, 12 кв метров, с окном. Он оформлен как еще одна комната - с текстилем, мраморным столиком, художественной мозаикой, красивыми подсветками. Здесь есть большая ванна джакузи на двоих в форме сердца, душевая кабина, умывальник на мраморном столике, унитаз и биде, стиральная машина в сушкой. Туалетная бумага, мыло, индивидуальные мочалки, шапочки для душа, гель есть всегда.

В каждой комнате есть кондиционер. Интернет WiFi.
На время проживании в этой квартире вы получаете 10% скидочную карточку на обслуживание в популярном ресторане Irish Pub, который находится на Дерибасовской, 13.

ИМЕЮЩИЕСЯ В ДАННОЙ КВАРТИРЕ ПРИБОРЫ, УСЛУГИ (ВКЛЮЧЕНЫ В СТОИМОСТЬ)
  • кондиционер
  • сейф
  • компьютер и неограниченный доступ в INTERNET
  • Wi-Fi
  • проводной интернет
  • Спутниковое TV
  • CD плеер
  • DVD плеер
  • душ
  • Ванна джакузи
  • стиральная машина
  • хол./гор. вода (Круглосуточно)
  • фен
  • электрочайник
  • микроволновая печь
  • електро кофеварка
  • тостер
  • телефон местный
  • уборка квартиры (2 раза в неделю)
  • стирка и глажка одежды клиентов - БЕСПЛАТНО

Бронирование Вы можете забронировать эту квартиру на период вашего визита. Проверьте доступность вначале (для этого заполните и отправьте нам форму ниже). Если квартира доступна, пришлите депозит (10% полной стоимости аренды, но не менее, чем стоимость 1 суток проживания).


ФОРМА БРОНИРОВАНИЯ



* обязательные поля

* Имя клиента:
* Страна проживания:
* E-mail:
* Телефон:
*Дата заселения: 
*Дата выезда: 
Количество проживающих:
Дополнительная информация:
Номер рейса, время прибытия и др. :
VIP сервис в аэропорту:  Да   Нет Трансфер в аэропорт:  Да   Нет
Встреча в аэропорту:  Да   Нет


Оплата | Связь с нами | Карта сайта
© 2004 «Ukraine Accommodation

Russian version RUS Odessa apartments rent English version ENG  
Ukraine Accommodation Ukraine Apartments
Odessa apartments
Apartments in Kiev and Odessa odessa apartments for rent odessa apartments rent
FIND APARTMENT
Search by ID:
SERVICES


Google Plus




Price may vary during the year














• Home home • Payments payment types • Booking Terms booking terms • Services odessa services • FAQ questions • References odessa references • About Us about ukraine accommodation

APARTMENT BABYLON - V.I.P.



City: Odessa, Center   Class: LUXURY   2 bedroom

Address: Sadovaya/Deribasovskaya V.I.P. Booking Calendar is available at this page.

Location: This apartment is situated on the 3d floor of an ancient house. The main entrance is renovated; always clean and light having flowers on the windowsills and has a marble stairway leading to only 2 apartments here.
The windows of the living room and one of the bedrooms are overlooking Sadovaya Street; French bedroom windows are facing the yard. A half of Sadovaya Street was named Deribasovskaya (as you can see by the map it is one street, actually!) after one of the founders of the city Joseph Deribas in the 19th century. So half of the street remained as Sadovaya Street and the other half as Deribasovskaya. By the way, to the point where it starts as Deribasovskaya it takes you about 3 minutes walking.
There are many restaurants in the street, almost in every house. One of the popular one Mario is right near the house. There are also shops, currency exchange units, bank offices and so on.

The main street of Odessa - Deribasovskaya - is marked with a pink color on the map.

Current price for 4 and more nights: $85/night.

From October - through April..........................................$ 85.00
September and May .......................................................$ 90.00
June - July.....................................................................$ 95.00
August& Holidays...........................................................$ 105.00

Christmas: Minimal Term for Booking - 7 nights

For 1 night rent: +$10.00

For 2-3 nights   : +$ 5.00

An exclusive apartment with a rich renovation and with an original architectural design, arches, stained windows, wall mosaic, expensive and tasteful furniture, beautiful lights, high quality household appliances, liquid-crystal TV-sets, computer with the FREE limitless high-speed Internet.

After you come upstairs by ancient renovated marble stairs you enter a spacious hall where you can see a big mirror with a tasty bench under it; on the other side there are cloth racks, slippers, an umbrella. Right ahead from the entrance door you come to the kitchen, fully equipped: a gas oven, a microwave, a toaster, an electric coffeemaker, a kettle, pots and pans, cutlery and crockery, cups and goblets, and so on- all of it is high quality. There is always sugar, salt, species, napkins and paper towels at your service.

From the hall to the right there is a beautiful arch with hand painting leading you to the living room designed in Morocco style. There is an extraordinary lighting in this room: 4 big chandeliers each hanging from its own arch caisson. There is a big, amazingly soft sofa and an armchair, a coffee table, phone table with a local line radiophone, a wide screen TV with satellite channels, a CD and DVD, a home theater. From the living room there is a balcony overlooking Sadovaya Street. In summer you can enjoy a cup of coffee or a cigar sitting in a chair on the balcony (NO SMOKING in the apartment)

Another door lets you into a bedroom with a king size bed, a built in mirror wardrobe, a desk with writing material.

Another bedroom designed in Mediterranean (French) style has its entrance from the hall. It is a spacious room with a king size bed, bedside tables, and vanity table with a mirror, a desk and wring material. From this bedroom there is a balcony overlooking the yard of the house. There is also furniture for summer time.

And finally the bathroomlarge and light, 12 square meters with a window in. It is decorated as one more room: textile, a marble table, art mosaic, beautiful lighting. There is a big heart shaped Jacuzzi, a shower unit, a washbasin built in a marble table, a flush toilet and bide, a washing machine with drying function. There you can always have toilet paper, soap, mesh brush, shower sneakers, and a shower gel.

Every room has an air conditioner. There is Wi-Fi Internet.

While staying at this apartment you get 10% discount card for the popular restaurant Irish Pub, located at Deribasovskaya str. #13.

FACILITIES AVAILABLE (INCLUDED INTO PRICE)
  • air conditioner
  • safe box
  • computer& internet unlimited
  • Wi-Fi
  • cable internet
  • Satellite TV
  • CD player
  • DVD Player
  • shower
  • Jacuzzi
  • cold hot water (24 hrs a day)
  • washing machine
  • hair Drier
  • electric kettle
  • microwave
  • coffee maker
  • toaster
  • local phone
  • apartment cleaning (2 times per week)
  • FREE laundry and ironing

Reservation. You may book this apartment for the dates of your visit. Check availability first (fill and send the form below) and provide deposit (10% of the total amount but not less than a 1 night stay fee) if the apartment is available.


LIVE AVAILABILITY CALENDAR

FILL THE BOOKING FORM



* Required field

* Your name:
* Your country:
* E-mail:
* Phone:
*Arrival Date: 
*Departure Date: 
Number of guests:
* Arrival/Departure details
(flight number, time)
any additional info:
VIP at the airport:  Yes   No Airport Drop Off:
$20.00
FREE for stays 12
and more nights
 Yes   No
Airport pick up:
$20.00
FREE for stays 6
and more nights
 Yes   No
I have read and agree to the Terms and Conditions

Odessa rental service Privacy policy | Payments | Contact Us | Site map Odessa rental service
Odessa rental service